Post Christmas

Firstly, Merry Christmas everyone!

It’s been a busy week. I was busy getting my house Christmas ready, preparing Christmas lunch for my family and then cleaning up (well I did have some help cleaning up, thanks mum).

I have consumed far too much Christmas pudding, brandy custard, panettone, chocolate, sweets (candy) and of course bubbly.

My husband gave me some blue tooth earbuds for Christmas. I can now go for a run and listen to my favourite running music.

I have just tried them out. I love running to Lady Gaga and Katy Perry. Listening to music makes running seem easier.

I surprised myself because I felt super charged on the run today. I have suffered from tendon injuries in the past but at the moment I’m injury free!!!

This is my small weekly pleasure

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/d73/66642049/files/2014/12/img_2444-0.jpg

